Statistics
We have 435 registered users
The newest registered user is DsMTwoShoes

Our users have posted a total of 11737 messages in 1502 subjects
Latest topics
» Street Harassment and the Helen-Lewis Law of Feminism
Yesterday at 3:27 am by HomelessArtist

» India's Daughter - Rape Culture In India
Mon Mar 02, 2015 10:20 pm by Rev Scare

» On Making Socialism Cool
Mon Mar 02, 2015 8:43 pm by Rebel Redneck 59

» The Death of Feminism on the Left
Sun Mar 01, 2015 6:55 am by Rev Scare

» ACN/AKN: Report on the 5th International Dockworkers Conference
Sun Feb 22, 2015 10:27 pm by Rapaille

» ACN/AKN: “War on Terror” Daimler style: Big finance eradicates “radical elements” from companies
Sun Feb 22, 2015 10:24 pm by Rapaille

» Union of Soviet Socialist Channels
Thu Feb 05, 2015 11:40 am by HomelessArtist

» Mutualism
Tue Feb 03, 2015 8:36 pm by Rev Scare

» Can communism save us all?
Tue Feb 03, 2015 6:58 pm by Rev Scare

» Don't Take it Seriously...
Thu Jan 29, 2015 5:39 pm by Rev Scare

» Pol Pot
Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:41 am by Armand Gurriere

» Mode of Production under Feudalism
Wed Jan 14, 2015 2:41 am by Uberak

» Hammer And Torch
Wed Jan 07, 2015 8:54 pm by Rev Scare

» Rolling Stone Rape Story Challenged by Students
Tue Jan 06, 2015 7:17 am by Rev Scare

» What are you listening to?
Mon Jan 05, 2015 2:21 pm by Admin

» ACN/AKN: Brussels on fire! Workers, Autonomous and Youth on the Barricades!
Sun Jan 04, 2015 8:31 pm by Rapaille

» Ban on virginity test for female civil servants in Indonesia... maybe
Wed Dec 24, 2014 7:11 pm by Altair

» Hi I have a question (Who is this man?)...
Mon Dec 22, 2014 2:26 am by Rev Scare

» National-Bolshevism FAQ
Thu Dec 18, 2014 3:47 am by Rev Scare

» 23 & Me and other genetic/ancestry services
Tue Dec 16, 2014 5:19 am by Uberak

» One million sign to oppose TTIP
Thu Dec 04, 2014 12:30 pm by Modgardener

» F1GRENADE
Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:26 pm by HomelessArtist

» U K I P.
Tue Nov 25, 2014 3:57 pm by Modgardener

» Albion Awake
Tue Nov 25, 2014 3:52 pm by Modgardener

» Pete Seeger’s Conservative Socialism
Sun Nov 16, 2014 6:08 pm by HomelessArtist

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Furl  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of Socialist Phalanx on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of on your social bookmarking website

Who is online?
In total there are 21 users online :: 2 Registered, 0 Hidden and 19 Guests :: 1 Bot

HomelessArtist, Uberak

Most users ever online was 85 on Sun Oct 09, 2011 1:04 pm
Restrictions and Bannings

Wed Jul 13, 2011 11:53 pm by Admin

Within the forum's FAQ, you will find that the following positions are established:

Left-wing nationalism is a unique variety of nationalism that is both thoroughly anti-capitalist and anti-reactionary. As such, this variety of nationalism inherently rejects the theories and tendencies associated with most other expressions thereof — such as ethnic chauvinism, economic exploitation, and …


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Declare Your Tendency

Wed Jun 29, 2011 2:16 pm by Admin

When editing your profile you will find a 'Tendency' tab (red in color) on the left side of the page. To the right of that, you will find a box in which to fill out your 'ideological disposition'. So, if you are, for example, an Anarcho-Syndicalist, you can specify as much and it will subsequently be visible in your profile as well as in your individual posts.

It is recommended that all forum …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Comrades of the Socialist Phalanx

Sun May 15, 2011 5:42 pm by Admin

Are you part of a revolutionary socialist or left-wing nationalist group (of any sort) and would like the Socialist Phalanx to promote it? Please notify a administrator or moderator and we will be happy to post a link to it here on this page.



[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

The Rep System

Sun Apr 03, 2011 5:05 am by Admin

I have just activated a rep system on the forum. Henceforth, on the right side of every post, you will find + and - icons. Reputation points can be accorded by simply clicking the + icon. [The negative reputation option has been disabled.]

Comments: 0

Welcome to the Socialist Phalanx

Sat Apr 02, 2011 2:58 am by Admin

Welcome to the Socialist Phalanx, the online community for revolutionary socialists and left-wing nationalists.


The purpose of the forum is to offer a diverse variety of radicals a home to engage in productive discussion, support one another in the pursuit of common goals, and educate those with a genuine interest in the ideologies found here.

If you happen to fit the description herein …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0